Branches

Duisburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Bliersheimer Straße 80, LOC B
D-47229 Duisburg

Phone: +49 (0)2065 / 422 95 20
Fax: +49 (0)2065 / 422 95 50
E-Mail: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Branch management
 Collective call: +49 2065 422 95-20
e-mail mailing: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Daniela FreyDaniela Frey
(Branch management)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-21
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: frey@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short and Long Distance
 Collective call: +49 2065 422 95-20
Fax broadcasting: +49 2065 422 95-50
e-mail mailing: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stefan FalkStefan Falk
(Planner)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-26/0
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: falk@ekb-bremen.de
 
Helmut ZeschinHelmut Zeschin
(Planner)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-23
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: zeschin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Corinna EngelsCorinna Engels
(Planner)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-35
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: engels@ekb-bremen.de
 
Bianca KarschBianca Karsch
(Planner)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-23
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: karsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Collective call: +49 2065 422 95-20
Fax broadcasting: +49 2065 422 95-40
e-mail mailing: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Lidia Del VecchioLidia Del Vecchio
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-24
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: delvecchio@ekb-bremen.de
 
Christine GartmannChristine Gartmann
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-27
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: gartmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Dieter LohmannDieter Lohmann
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-22
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: lohmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Uwe NachtigallUwe Nachtigall
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-22
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-Mail: nachtigall@ekb-bremen.de
 
Elke van DiestElke van Diest
(Accounting & administration)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-31
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-40
E-Mail: vandiest@ekb-bremen.de
 
Monika WalterMonika Walter
(Accounting & administration)
Phone: +49 2065 422 95-32
Fax: +49 2065 422 95-40
E-Mail: walter@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google