Branches

Bremen

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Phone: +49 (0)421 / 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 / 5236 159

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Management
 Collective call: +49 421 5236-0
e-mail mailing: gl@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wolfgang WeberWolfgang Weber
(Managing director, Spokesman of the Board of Management)
Phone: +49 421 5236-104
Fax: +49 421 5236-159
E-Mail: weber@ekb-bremen.de
 
Holger SchulzHolger Schulz
(Managing director)
Phone: +49 421 5236-105
Fax: +49 421 5236-159
E-Mail: schulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Reinhold DöhleReinhold Döhle
(Managing director)
Phone: +49 421 5236-107
Fax: +49 421 5236-159
E-Mail: doehle@ekb-bremen.de
 
Petra RavensPetra Ravens
(Secretariat)
Phone: +49 421 5236 102
Fax: +49 421 5236 159
E-Mail: fravens@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maria CelikMaria Celik
(Secretariat)
Phone: +49 421 5236 103
Fax: +49 421 5236 159
E-Mail: celik@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance + feeder traffic
 Collective call: +49 421 5236-400
Fax broadcasting: +49 421 5236-449
e-mail mailing: brenah@ekb-bremen.de
 
Peter RavensPeter Ravens
(Department manager)
Phone: +49 421 5236-401
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: hravens@ekb-bremen.de
 
Angelika FelskeAngelika Felske
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 421 5236-410
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: felske@ekb-bremen.de
 
Silke BoppSilke Bopp
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 421 5236-405
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: frbopp@ekb-bremen.de
 
Olga ZahnOlga Zahn
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 421 5236-419
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: zahn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wolfgang LaurWolfgang Laur
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-402
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: laur@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jörg KieliesJörg Kielies
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-403
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: kielies@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marc FleßnerMarc Fleßner
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-415
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: flessner@ekb-bremen.de
 
Hakan BattigHakan Battig
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-412
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: battig@ekb-bremen.de
 
Özcan LimonteberÖzcan Limonteber
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-420
Fax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: limonteber@ekb-bremen.de
 
Simone BartzSimone Bartz
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 421 5236-221
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: bartz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Anthony CarneyAnthony Carney
(Apprentice)
E-Mail: carney@ekb-bremen.de
 
Long distance
 Collective call: +49 421 5236-300
Fax broadcasting: +49 421 5236-339
e-mail mailing: brefern@ekb-bremen.de
 
Manuel TönjesManuel Tönjes
(Department manager)
Phone: +49 421 5236-315
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: toenjes@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ivonne LinzIvonne Linz
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 421 5236-307
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: linz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Christian LagemannChristian Lagemann
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 421 5236-303
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: lagemann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Dimitri SchönfeldDimitri Schönfeld
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-309
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: schoenfeld@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sebastian HollatzSebastian Hollatz
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-312
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: hollatz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tobias KühmelTobias Kühmel
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-310
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: kuehmel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ben HeipelBen Heipel
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-326
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: heipel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nico FaulhaberNico Faulhaber
(Planner)
Phone: +49 421 5236-317
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: faulhaber@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ute SchmidtUte Schmidt
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 421 5236-308
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: schmidt@ekb-bremen.de
 
Peter BlockPeter Block
(Transport consultant)
Phone: +49 421 5236-330
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: block@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marc SperlingMarc Sperling
(Apprentice)
Phone: +49 421 5236-300
Fax: +49 421 5236-339
E-Mail: sperling@ekb-bremen.de
 
Multimodal traffic and projects
Reinhold DöhleReinhold Döhle
(Department manager)
Phone: +49 421 5236-107
Fax: +49 421 5236-159
E-Mail: doehle@ekb-bremen.de
 
IMO representative
Gunnar VietsGunnar Viets
Phone: +49 4761 74-6070
Fax: +49 4761 74-8155
E-Mail: gunnar.viets@web.de
 
Finance & Administration
Ole HeemeyerOle Heemeyer
(Commercial Manager)
Phone: +49 421 5236-233
Fax: +49 421 5236-159
E-Mail: heemeyer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Vanessa SchillerVanessa Schiller
(Reception)
Phone: +49 421 5236 101
Fax: +49 421 5236 159
E-Mail: schiller@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stephanie FlömerStephanie Flömer
(Reception)
Phone: +49 421 5236 101
Fax: +49 421 5236 159
E-Mail: floemer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jutta PetersenJutta Petersen
(Reception)
Phone: +49 421 5236 101
Fax: +49 421 5236 159
E-Mail: petersen@ekb-bremen.de
 
Barbara WirthBarbara Wirth
(Finances & Accounting)
Phone: +49 421 5236-202
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: wirth@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marc DenkerMarc Denker
(Finances & Payroll department)
Phone: +49 421 5236-203
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: mdenker@ekb-bremen.de
 
Rita BrockmannRita Brockmann
(Finances & Accounting)
Phone: +49 421 5236-205
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: brockmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Denise FlathmannDenise Flathmann
(Finances & Accounting)
Phone: +49 421 5236-204
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: flathmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Artur SchmidtArtur Schmidt
(Internal audit)
Phone: +49 421 5236 206
Fax: +49 421 5236 159
E-Mail: aschmidt@ekb-bremen.de
 
Edwin VetterEdwin Vetter
(Chassis management)
Phone: +49 421 5236-261
Fax: +49 421 5236-149
E-Mail: vetter@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sabine RoßSabine Roß
(Prevention & claims)
Phone: +49 421 5236-209
Fax: +49 421 5236-149
E-Mail: ross@ekb-bremen.de
 
Andreas JantschAndreas Jantsch
(Facility-Management)
Phone: +49 163 37 206 45
Fax: +49 421 5236-159
E-Mail: jantsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stefan JoachimStefan Joachim
(Software development)
Phone: +49 421 5236-355
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: joachim@ekb-bremen.de
 
Carsten NutzhornCarsten Nutzhorn
(Software development)
Phone: +49 421 5236-353
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: nutzhorn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sven RatermannSven Ratermann
(Software development)
Phone: +49 421 5236-354
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: ratermann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wolfgang HespeWolfgang Hespe
(EDP)
Phone: +49 421 5236-251
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: hespe@ekb-bremen.de
 
Frank ThiessFrank Thiess
(EDP)
Phone: +49 421 5236-252
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: fthiess@ekb-bremen.de
 
Fabian KaufmannFabian Kaufmann
(EDP)
Phone: +49 421 5236-254
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: kaufmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google