Branches

Hamburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Altenwerder Damm 1
D-21129 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 290

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Branch management
 Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-590
 
Frank KrollFrank Kroll
(Branch management)
Phone: +49 40 741197-450
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: kroll@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance + feeder traffic
 Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-590
 
Rainer PinnowRainer Pinnow
(Department manager)
Phone: +49 40 741197-440
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: pinnow@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ingo SchildmannIngo Schildmann
(deputy department manager)
Phone: +49 40 741197-441
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: schildmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Yohannes CakloYohannes Caklo
(deputy department manager)
Phone: +49 40 741197-442
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: caklo@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance
 Collective call: +49 40 741197-500
Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-591
e-mail mailing: hamnah@ekb-bremen.de
 
Iris BaussIris Bauss
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-447
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: bauss@ekb-bremen.de
 
Gisela SchöllerGisela Schöller
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-581
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: schoeller@ekb-bremen.de
 
Julia SchulzJulia Schulz
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-554
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: jschulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Martina StröderMartina Ströder
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-555
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: stroeder@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sevinc ArikSevinc Arik
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-0
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: arik@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ulrich RiepenUlrich Riepen
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-443
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: riepen@ekb-bremen.de
 
Erik StuthErik Stuth
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-572
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: stuth@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kai Uwe BöttcherKai Uwe Böttcher
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-551
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: boettcher@ekb-bremen.de
 
Albert ErogluAlbert Eroglu
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-553
Fax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: eroglu@ekb-bremen.de
 
Feeder traffic
 Collective call: +49 40 741197-400
Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-590
e-mail mailing: hamfeeder@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jörg LinnemannJörg Linnemann
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-445
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: linnemann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maxim SchleiMaxim Schlei
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-552
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: schlei@ekb-bremen.de
 
Susanne Wirsching-PieskerSusanne Wirsching-Piesker
(Planner Schleswig-Holstein)
Phone: +49 40 741197-571
Fax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: wirsching@ekb-bremen.de
 
Long distance
 Collective call: +49 40 741197-300
Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-390
e-mail mailing: auftrag-hhf@ekb-bremen.de
 
Akin InaliAkin Inali
(Operational management)
Phone: +49 40 741197-340
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: inali@ekb-bremen.de
 
Markus SchaubeMarkus Schaube
(Administration / Pricing)
Phone: +49 40 741197-330
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: schaube@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maria LukasMaria Lukas
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-332
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: lukas@ekb-bremen.de
 
Angelika FeyAngelika Fey
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-339
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: fey@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wilfried PriggeWilfried Prigge
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-333
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: prigge@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tayfun MinikTayfun Minik
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-331
Fax: +49 40 741197-330
E-Mail: minik@ekb-bremen.de
 
Daniel FigielDaniel Figiel
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-346
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: figiel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tim ZupkeTim Zupke
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-345
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: zupke@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ariela GarridoAriela Garrido
(Apprentice)
Phone: +49 40 741197-335
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: garrido@ekb-bremen.de
 
Gamze CetinGamze Cetin
(Apprentice)
Phone: +49 40 741197-300
Fax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: cetin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Multimodal traffic
 Collective call: +49 40 741197-600
Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-690
e-mail mailing: bahn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Frank LehrmannFrank Lehrmann
(Department manager)
Phone: +49 40 741197-608
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: lehrmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kolja SchneehageKolja Schneehage
(deputy department manager)
Phone: +49 40 741197-610
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: schneehage@ekb-bremen.de
 
Uta RexinUta Rexin
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-612
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: rexin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nils HeiserNils Heiser
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-606
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: heiser@ekb-bremen.de
 
Cornelia Harwege-SchulzCornelia Harwege-Schulz
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-600
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: harwege-schulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Matthias BolandMatthias Boland
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 40 741197-611
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: boland@ekb-bremen.de
 
David AkinDavid Akin
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-603
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: akin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Laila RautenbergLaila Rautenberg
(Planner)
Phone: +49 40 741197-613
Fax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: rautenberg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Collective call: +49 40 741197-200
Fax broadcasting: +49 40 741197-290
e-mail mailing: hamverw@ekb-bremen.de
 
Walter DittmerWalter Dittmer
(Department manager)
Phone: +49 40 741197-267
Fax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: dittmer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Barbara KoloczekBarbara Koloczek
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 40 741197-264
Fax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: koloczek@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kerstin KrauseKerstin Krause
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 40 741197-262
Fax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: krause@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ute JakobiUte Jakobi
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 40 741197-260
Fax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: jakobi@ekb-bremen.de
 
Firdes AksuFirdes Aksu
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 40 741197-263
Fax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: aksu@ekb-bremen.de
 
Facility-Management
Premlal Merenchige SalgadoPremlal Merenchige Salgado
Phone: +49 152 545 876 21
E-Mail: salgado@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google